## **APPENDIX II**

	Chairman	Vice-Chairman
Audit Committee	Cllr Nicholas Hampshire	Cllr Pat Sandle
Emergency Committee	Cllr Andrew Bowles	Cllr Gerry Lewin
General Licensing Committee	Cllr Lesley Ingham	Cllr Colin Prescott
General Purposes	Cllr Andrew Bowles	Cllr Gerry Lewin
Licensing Act 2003 Committee	Cllr Lesley Ingham	Cllr Colin Prescott
Planning Committee	Cllr Richard Barnicott	Cllr Colin Prescott
Policy Overview Committee	Cllr Martin McCusker	Cllr Lloyd Bowen
Scrutiny Committee	Cllr Ghlin Whelan	Cllr Andy Booth
Standards Committee	Cllr Duncan Dewar- Whalley	Cllr Lloyd Bowen